CONTACT US

St. Fidelis Parish
125 Buttercup Road
Butler, PA 16001

Office/Rectory:
724-482-2690   CCD/Hall: 724-482-2362  E-mail: StFidelis@aol.com

Pastor: Reverend James F. Murphy, D. Min
Deacon: Deacon Toby Gaines, M. Ed.

Family Faith Formation Director Amanda Kramer stfidelisfaithform@gmail.com
Director of Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Celine Mitchell celine@saintfidelis.org
Youth Minister Chris Williams chris@saintfidelis.org
Music Director Catie Brown catiebrown@saintfidelis.org
Parish Social Minister Joannie Soldner parishoffice.sfc@gmail.com
Financial Assistant Cathy Rodgers financial@saintfidelis.org
Parish Secretary Ellen Wehr ellen@saintfidelis.org
Faith Formation Administrative Assistant and Liturgical Coordinator Terri Piroch tmpliturgy@gmail.com
Director of Evangelization & Planning, Pastoral Minsister Dr. Ginney K. Duffey, Ph.D gkduffey@saintfidelis.org
Chaplain Ethel Galli
Butler Catholic School Principal Sr. John Ann bcsoffice@butlercatholic.org
724-285-4276
Volunteer Safe Coordinator Veronica Beitch safeenvironmentsfc@gmail.com
724-504-1149